First Centennial Title Team
Welcome to the First Centennial Title Team Service Page. If you have questions or feedback, please Let Us Know!

No Photo
Karen Campbell
Title Officer
Reno Branch
Phone: (775) 689-8510
Fax: 775-689-8520
Email: karenc@firstcentennial.com
No Photo
Patrick Cimijotti
Claims/Title Advisor
Reno Branch
Phone: (775) 689-8510
Email: patrickc@firstcentennial.com
No Photo
Julie Moreno
Title Officer
Reno Branch
Phone: (775) 689-8510
Email: jmoreno@firstcentennial.com
Lisa Quilici
Lisa Quilici
Chief Title Officer
Reno Branch
Phone: (775) 689-8510
Email: lquilici@firstcentennial.com
No Photo
Kathy Pavlik
Title Officer
Carson City Branch
Phone: 775-841-6580
Fax: (775) 507-3995
Email: kathyp@firstcentennial.com
No Photo
Tammy Pruzzo
Title Officer
Carson City Branch
Phone: 775-841-6580
Fax: 775-507-3995
Email: tammyw@firstcentennial.com