First Centennial Management Team
Welcome to the First Centennial Title Team Service Page. If you have questions or feedback, please Let Us Know!

Rose Echevarria
Rose Echevarria
Regional Sales Manager
Reno Branch
Phone: (775) 689-8510
Fax: 775-689-822
Email: rose@firstcentennial.com
Marlene Kelly
Marlene Kelly
Vice President/Escrow Manager
Reno Branch
Phone: (775) 689-8510
Email: mkelly@firstcentennial.com
Jim Lyon
Jim Lyon
President
Reno Branch
Phone: (775) 689-8510
Email: jlyon@firstcentennial.com
Kris McDonald
Kris McDonald
Sales Account Manager
Reno Branch
Phone: (775) 689-8510
Fax: (775) 689-8520
Email: krism@firstcentennial.com
Margo McGee
Margo McGee
Sales Account Manager
Reno Branch
Phone: (775) 689-8510
Fax: 775-689-8522
Email: margom@firstcentennial.com
Ronda Plamondon
Ronda Plamondon
Escrow Manager
Reno Branch
Phone: (775) 689-8510
Fax: (775) 689-8520
Email: rondap@firstcentennial.com
Lisa Quilici
Lisa Quilici
Chief Title Officer
Reno Branch
Phone: (775) 689-8510
Email: lquilici@firstcentennial.com
Andy Tourin
Andy Tourin
Director of Commercial/Builder Services
Reno Branch
Phone: 775-689-8510
Fax: 775-689-8520
Email: andyt@firstcentennial.com
Tracy McLeod
Tracy McLeod
Business Development, Account Manager
Carson City Branch
Phone: 775-841-6580
Fax: (775) 507-3995
Email: Tracy@firstcentennial.com