Main Page Escrow Team
Wednesday November 26th 2014
Print Page Send this page to a friend! Comment on this page Make this page your home page

Home
Locations
Sales Team
Escrow Team
Commercial/Builder Services
Customer Service
FCT Washoe County Rate Schedule
FCT Carson County Rate Schedule
FCT Discounts
REFI Short-Cut Calculator
Education Calendar
Community Links
Special Events Calendar
Customer Feedback Questionnaire
Ask Mike / Legal Desk
Short Sale/Foreclosure Information
OCT
Search Site

Site Awards
Real Estate Library
Pure Gold
RealtyTrac
Top 20
REALS
Award Winner
Z-LAW
Editor's Choice


First Centennial Escrow Team

Welcome to the First Centennial Escrow Team Service Page. If you have questions or feedback, please Let Us Know!

Nita Harrowa
Nita Harrowa
Escrow Officer
Isbell Branch
Phone: 775-800-1981
Fax: 775-800-1984
Email: nitah@firstcentennial.com
No Photo
Dena Reed
Escrow Officer
Nye Branch
Phone: 775-841-6580
Fax: 775-841-6587
Email: dreed@firstcentennial.com
No Photo
Liz Svenningsen
Escrow Officer
Nye Branch
Phone: 775-841-6580
Fax: 775-841-6587
Email: lizs@firstcentennial.com
Suzanne Abbott Silverman
Suzanne Abbott Silverman
Escrow Officer
Reno Branch
Phone: (775) 689-8510
Email: suzanne@firstcentennial.com
View Bio
Fran Andrews
Fran Andrews
Escrow Officer
Reno Branch
Phone: 775-689-8510
Fax: 775-689-8520
Email: frana@firstcentennial.com
View Bio
Randi Bennett
Randi Bennett
Escrow Officer
Reno Branch
Phone: (775) 689-8510
Email: randib@firstcentennial.com
View Bio
Cheryl Dougherty
Cheryl Dougherty
Escrow Officer
Reno Branch
Phone: (775) 689-8510
Email: cheryld@firstcentennial.com
Kim Fulton
Kim Fulton
Escrow Officer
Reno Branch
Phone: 775-689-8510
Fax: 775-689-8520
Email: kimf@firstcentennial.com
View Bio
Gloria Grubic
Gloria Grubic
Escrow Officer
Reno Branch
Phone: (775) 689-8510
Fax: (775) 689-8520
Email: gloriag@firstcentennial.com
View Bio
Maryann Infantino
Maryann Infantino
Commercial Escrow Officer
Reno Branch
Phone: (775) 689-8510
Email: maryanni@firstcentennial.com
View Bio
Roberta Crown Rogers
Roberta Crown Rogers
Escrow Officer
Plaza Branch
Phone: (775) 689-8235
Email: rcrown@firstcentennial.com
View Bio
Katie Holderfield
Katie Holderfield
Escrow Officer
Plaza Branch
Phone: (775) 689-8235
Fax: (775) 689-8245
Email: katieh@firstcentennial.com
Sherrie Sherman
Sherrie Sherman
Escrow Officer
Sparks Branch
Phone: (775) 689-8551
Fax: 775-689-8556
Email: sherries@firstcentennial.com
View Bio
Shannon Pisano
Shannon Pisano
Escrow Officer
Incline Village Branch
Phone: (775) 831-8200
Email: shannonp@firstcentennial.com
View Bio
Karen Bice
Karen Bice
Escrow Officer
Carson City Branch
Phone: (775) 687-8560
Email: karenb@firstcentennial.com
View Bio
No Photo
Amy Gutierrez
Escrow Officer
Carson City Branch
Phone: (775) 687-8560
Fax: 775-687-8566
Email: amyg@firstcentennial.com


Orange Coast Title Company First Centennial Title Company of Nevada California Title Company Equity Title Agency

Top of Page | Top of Site First Centennial Title Company of Nevada