First Centennial Escrow Team
Welcome to the First Centennial Escrow Team Service Page. If you have questions or feedback, please Let Us Know!

Cheryl Dougherty
Cheryl Dougherty
Escrow Officer
Lakeside Branch
Phone: (775) 689-1810
Fax: 775-686-6536
Email: cheryld@firstcentennial.com
Shelli Lindsay
Shelli Lindsay
Escrow Officer
Isbell Branch
Phone: (775) 800-1981
Fax: (775) 800-1984
Email: shellil@firstcentennial.com
Dena Reed
Dena Reed
Escrow Officer
Nye Branch
Phone: 775-841-6580
Fax: 775-841-6587
Email: dreed@firstcentennial.com
Liz Svenningsen
Liz Svenningsen
Escrow Officer
Nye Branch
Phone: 775-841-6580
Fax: 775-841-6587
Email: lizs@firstcentennial.com
Fran Andrews
Fran Andrews
Escrow Officer
Reno Branch
Phone: 775-689-8510
Fax: 775-689-8520
Email: frana@firstcentennial.com
No Photo
Karen Begakis
Escrow Officer
Reno Branch
Phone: (775) 689-8510
Fax: (775) 689-8520
Email: kbegakis@firstcentennial.com
Randi Bennett
Randi Bennett
Escrow Officer
Reno Branch
Phone: (775) 689-8510
Email: randib@firstcentennial.com
Candice Ellis
Candice Ellis
Escrow Officer
Reno Branch
Phone: (775) 689-8510
Fax: 775-689-8520
Email: candicee@firstcentennial.com
Kim Fulton
Kim Fulton
Escrow Officer
Reno Branch
Phone: 775-689-8510
Fax: 775-689-8520
Email: kimf@firstcentennial.com
Gloria Grubic
Gloria Grubic
Escrow Officer
Reno Branch
Phone: (775) 689-8510
Fax: (775) 689-8520
Email: gloriag@firstcentennial.com
Katie Holderfield
Katie Holderfield
Escrow Officer
Reno Branch
Phone: (775) 689-8510
Fax: (775) 689-8520
Email: katieh@firstcentennial.com
Maryann Infantino
Maryann Infantino
Commercial Escrow Officer
Reno Branch
Phone: (775) 689-8510
Email: maryanni@firstcentennial.com
Ronda Plamondon
Ronda Plamondon
Escrow Officer
Reno Branch
Phone: (775) 689-8510
Email: rondap@firstcentennial.com
Roberta Crown Rogers
Roberta Crown Rogers
Escrow Officer
Plaza Branch
Phone: (775) 689-8235
Email: rcrown@firstcentennial.com
Monique Masset
Monique Masset
Escrow Officer
Sparks Branch
Phone: (775) 689-8551
Fax: (775) 689-8556
Email: moniquem@firstcentennial.com
Jennifer Sammons
Jennifer Sammons
Escrow Officer
Sparks Branch
Phone: (775) 689-8551
Fax: (775) 689-8556
Email: jennifers@firstcentennial.com
Karen Smith
Karen Smith
Escrow Officer
Sparks Branch
Phone: (775) 689-8551
Fax: (775) 689-8556
Email: karens@firstcentennial.com
Shannon Pisano
Shannon Pisano
Escrow Officer
Incline Village Branch
Phone: (775) 831-8200
Email: shannonp@firstcentennial.com
Amy Gutierrez
Amy Gutierrez
Escrow Officer
Carson City Branch
Phone: (775) 687-8560
Fax: 775-687-8566
Email: amyg@firstcentennial.com